Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Antonio Muñoz (D), 1st District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Executive SEXC Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Executive Subcommittee on Revenue SEXC-SXRV Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Joint Committee on MPEA SMPE John J. Cullerton (D)Members
Subcommittee Legis.Tuition Waivers SEXC-SXTW Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Subcommittee on Ethics SEXC-SXET Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Subcommittee on Insurance Mandates SINS-SCIM Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Telecommunications & Technology STEL Michael Bond (D)Members