Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Chris Lauzen (R), 25th District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Donne E. Trotter (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB John M. Sullivan (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Consumer Protection SCCP Linda Holmes (D)Members
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Public Health SPHL William Delgado (D)Members
Revenue SREV Louis S. Viverito (D)Members
Revenue Subcommittee on Prop. TaxesSREV-SRPT James T. Meeks (D)Members
Subcomm.on Containing Costs/TuitionSAPB-SCCT Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Subcomm.on Pension Enhancements SPAI-SPBE Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Subcommittee - Nursing Home Care SPHL-SPNH Heather Steans (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SPHL-SPSI Susan Garrett (D)Members