Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Deanna Demuzio (D), 49th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR John M. Sullivan (D)Members
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
St Govt Subcomm Spec Issues/Amends SGOA-SGIA Deanna Demuzio (D)Members
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Deanna Demuzio (D)Members