Illinois General Assembly - HB0246Witness Slips
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Witness Slips For HB0246  99th General Assembly

Bill Status

Legislation: HB0246
Proponents: 27Opponents: 1No Position: 0
NameFirm, Business Or AgencyRepresenting
Hearing Date and Time: Transportation (S) 4/28/2015 5:00 PM
Jim MorphewSORLING NORTHRUPNational Waste & Recycling Association
Laimutis Limey NargelenasIllinois Association of Chiefs of PoliceIllinois Association of Chiefs of Police
Hearing Date and Time: State Government Administration (H) 2/19/2015 2:00 PM
Alan WaxDes Plaines Fire Department
Andie TruccoIllinois State Toll Highway AuthorityIllinois State Toll Highway Authority
Bryan DoyleFairview Caseyville Township Fire Protection DistrictFairview Caseyville Township Fire Protection District IFCA
Charles VaughnIL Association of Fire Protection DistrictsIL Association of Fire Protection Districts
dan fabrizioChicago firefighters union local 2Chicago firefighters local 2
Ed St LouisBourbonnais Fire Protection DistrictBourbonnais Fire Protection District
Eddy CrewsAssociated Fire Fighters of IllinoisAssociated Fire Fighters of Illinois
George KordaOffice of the State Fire Marshal
Greg SullivanIllinois Sheriffs' AssociationIllinois Sheriffs Association
James QuinnDeerfield-Bannockburn Fire DistrictDeerfield-Bannockburn Fire District
Jeff SteingartCountryside Fire Protection DistrictFire Districts & IL Fire Chiefs Assoc.
John ChristianGrayslake Fire Protection DistrictFire Districts, Illinois Fire Chiefs Association
John G RadzinskiItasca Fire Protection Distrct No. 1Illinois Fire Chiefs Association
Joseph HolomyEffingham Fire DepartmentIllinois Fire Chiefs Association
Liz BrownNorthern Illinois Alliance of Fire Protection DistrictsNorthern Illinois Alliance of Fire Protection Districts
Mark StrawnBowmark ConsultingAssociated General Contractors of Illinois
Michael HansenIllinois Fire Chief EMS CommitteeIllinois Fire Chief EMS Committee
Patrick KennyWestern Springs Fire DepartmentIFCA
Sean MaloyBedford Park Fire DepartmentIllinois Fire Chiefs Association and Village of Bedford Park
Stephen ClarksonMid-Piatt Fire Protection DistrictIllinois Fire Chiefs Association
Thomas DeeganVillage of Schiller ParkIllinois Fire Chiefs Association
Thomas GaertnerBroadview Fire DepartmentBroadview Fire Department
Timothy BeckerIL State Police Command Officers AssociationIL State Police Command Officers Association
Timothy SashkoMundelein Fire DepartmentIllinois Fire Chiefs Association