2 BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE 3 NINETY-SECOND GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that 4 the following Officers are hereby elected for the term of the 5 Ninety-Second General Assembly:

| 6 | Anthony D. Rossi as Chief Clerk of the House |
|---|--|
| 7 | Brad Bolin as Assistant Clerk of the House   |
| 8 | Lee A. Crawford as Doorkeeper of the House   |

1