(505 ILCS 75/3) (from Ch. 5, par. 1303)
    Sec. 3. An Inter-Agency Committee on Farmland Preservation is created. The Directors or Chairpersons of the following agencies, or their representatives, shall serve as members of the Committee:
    (a) the Capital Development Board;
    (b) the Department of Natural Resources;
    (c) the Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity;
    (d) the Environmental Protection Agency;
    (e) the Department of Transportation;
    (f) the Governor's Office of Management and Budget;
    (g) the Illinois Commerce Commission; and
    (h) the Department of Agriculture.
    The Director of the Department of Agriculture, or his representative, shall serve as chairman.
(Source: P.A. 94-793, eff. 5-19-06.)