(35 ILCS 200/32-20)
    Sec. 32-20. Statutes repealed. The following Acts are repealed:
    The Local Tax Reimbursement Act.
    The Special Assessment Apportionment Act.
    The Revenue Act of 1939.
    The Truth in Taxation Act.
    The Uncollectable Tax Act.
    The Real Property Improvement Assessment Act.
    The Real Estate Transfer Tax Act.
    The Special Service Area Tax Act.
    The Special Assessment Benefiting State Property Act.
    The Local Governmental Tax Collection Act.
    The Taxing District Reserve Fund Act.
    The Limitation on Collection of Personal Property Tax Act.
    The Property Tax Extension Limitation Act.
    The Fiscal Responsibility Report Card Act.
(Source: P.A. 88-455.)