(5 ILCS 335/2) (from Ch. 127, par. 4052)
    Sec. 2. Definitions. As used in this Act:
    "State agency" includes all departments, officers, commissions, boards, institutions and bodies politic and corporate of the State, including the offices of Clerk of the Supreme Court and Clerks of the Appellate Courts, the several courts of the State and the legislature, its committees or commissions.
    "Disaster" includes (i) disasters designated at Level III and above in the American National Red Cross Regulations and Procedures and (ii) any disaster declared by proclamation of the Governor under Section 7 of the Illinois Emergency Management Agency Act.
(Source: P.A. 97-345, eff. 8-12-11.)