Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0009
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0009  99th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Barbara Wheeler - Ron Sandack - Michael W. Tryon - John D. Anthony - Steven A. Andersson, Jack D. Franks, Grant Wehrli, Rita Mayfield, Sheri Jesiel, Margo McDermed, Linda Chapa LaVia, David Harris, Frances Ann Hurley, Robert W. Pritchard, Thomas Morrison, Dan Brady, Dwight Kay and Natalie A. Manley

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/10/2017HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Creates the House Education Funding Advisory Committee to conduct a thorough review of the existing distribution methods and expenditures of education funding and make recommendations to implement an education funding system.

DateChamber Action
  1/14/2015HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Barbara Wheeler
  1/14/2015HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Ron Sandack
  1/14/2015HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael W. Tryon
  1/20/2015HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. John D. Anthony
  1/23/2015HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Steven A. Andersson
  1/27/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  1/27/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Grant Wehrli
  1/28/2015HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  1/28/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  1/28/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sheri Jesiel
  1/28/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Margo McDermed
  1/29/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  1/30/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David Harris
  1/30/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Frances Ann Hurley
  1/30/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert W. Pritchard
  2/2/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Morrison
  2/2/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Brady
  2/6/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dwight Kay
  2/18/2015HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Natalie A. Manley
  1/10/2017HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top