Illinois General Assembly - HB2807Witness Slips
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Witness Slips For HB2807  102nd General Assembly

Bill Status

Legislation: HB2807
Proponents: 1Opponents: 31No Position: 0
NameFirm, Business Or AgencyRepresenting
Hearing Date and Time: Cities & Villages (H) 3/16/2021 11:00 AM
Andy AndersonDowners Grove Twp Highway Dept
Diane HemmingsenSt. Charles Township
Joe McCoyIllinois State Association of CountiesIllinois State Association of Counties
Mark HoyertSelfSelf
Bob BetzelbergerBoynton TownshipIndividual
Bob RogersonRoad DistrictOswego Township Road District
Sandy ShawWood River Township Assessor's office
Taylor AndersonAnderson Legislative ConsultingIL Assoc of County Board Members
Terri KnightHarlem Township - Winnebago County
Arnold VegterUnion Grove Township
Alan CarmenRock Island Township
Linda KroenleinRecord of appearance onlyTOI position opposed
Patrick HallCity of ChicagoCity of Chicago
Esther SteelBlackberry Township
Grant E HeatherwickNone
Janee RoedelTroy Township
Jason OwensAurora Township Highway DeptAurora Township Highway Department
Jennifer ZellersSelfSelf
Dale GilletteChatsworth township
Ronald JohnsonSt Charles TownshipSt Charles Township
Taylor AndersonAnderson Legislative ConsultingSouth Suburban Mayors and Managers Assoc
Gene YounkerNANA
Jim HurseySt. Clair Township Roads
Marsha JohnstonBruce Township
william collinsC and C Mulchwilliam collins
Brian defreeseRoanoke Township
Douglas MusserSugar Grove Township Road Dist.Douglas Musser
JESSE J CROUCHHanna Township
Mitchell RemmertIllinois Municipal LeagueIllinois Municipal League
Patricia GleesDundee Township