Illinois General Assembly - SB0316Witness Slips
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Witness Slips For SB0316  99th General Assembly

Senate Amendment 001   Senate Amendment 002
Bill Status

Legislation: SB0316
Proponents: 1Opponents: 48No Position: 0
NameFirm, Business Or AgencyRepresenting
Hearing Date and Time: Executive (S) 7/1/2015 12:00 PM
Andy BonomoYork Center Fire Protection DistrictIllinois Fire Chiefs Association
Anthony NicholsMattoon Fire DepartmentIllinois Fire Chiefs Association
Betsy MitchellBetsy D. Mittchell & AssociatesIllinos Association For the Education of Young Children
Beverly SussmanVillage Of Buffalo GroveVillage of Buffalo Grove
Charles VaughnIL Association of Fire Protection DistrictsIL Association of Fire Protection Districts
Charles WalshCuba TownshipCuba Township
Cheryl AldisTown of CortlandMunicipality
Cynthia ThomasCuba TownshipCuba Township
Dean KilburgCity of GenevaCity of Geneva - Alderman
Diane RutledgeLarge Unit District AssociationLarge Unit School District Association
Dinah F Binderselfself
Eileen PhippsVillage of WayneVillage of Wayne
Hank ClemmensenPalatine Rural Fire Protection DistrictPalatine Rural Fire Protection District
Heather MorandiVillage of ChannahonVillage of Channahon
Hugh OHaraWill County Governmental LeagueWCGL
James M GradyFrankfort Fire Protection DistrictFire District
janet krausvillage of hampshirevllage of hampshire
Janis MengesCuba TownshipCuba Township
Jeff LawlerVillage of BarringtonVillage of Barrington
Jeff SteingartCountryside Fire Protection DistrictFire Districts & IL Fire Chiefs Assoc.
Jeffrey MagnussenVillage of HampshireVillage of Hampshire
Jennifer JohnsenVillage of Campton HillsVillage of Campton Hills
John CarrSocial EngineeringRetired Teachers Assoc of Chicago
John ChristianGrayslake Fire Protection DistrictFire Districts, Illinois Fire Chiefs Association
John ReyCity of DeKalbPersonal
Jymes RaineySelfSelf
Kate FormichellaCuba TownshipCuba Township
Keith KrestanLisle-Woodridge Fire DistrictIFCA, Lisle-Woodridge Fire District
Mark KoenenCity of St CharlesCity of St Charles
Mike MavrogeorgeSt. Louis Downtown Airport Fire DepartmentIllinois Fire Chiefs Association
Patrick KennyWestern Springs Fire DepartmentIFCA
paula mccombievillage of south barringtonnone
Raymond RoginaCity of St. CharlesMayor
Rebecca M ToniganCuba TownshipLake County Assessor Association, Cuba Township
Riccardo GinexVillage of Oak BrookVillage of Oak Brook
Rick ReinboldVillage of Richton ParkVillage of Richton Park
Robert TutkoHomer Township Fire Protection DistrictIllinois Fire Chiefs Association
Samir TannaIllinois Action for ChildrenIllinois Action for Children
Shawn OakleyEla Township Assessors OfficeLake county assessors
Steven S PolitVillage of Mount Prospect, ILLINOISVillage of Mount Prospect
Susan SegotaCuba TownshipCuba Township
Tim CarpenterFight Crime Invest in Kids Illinoisopposition to repeal of the Early Childhood Block Grant
Tim CarpenterFight Crime Invest in Kids IllinoisOpposition to repeal of the Illinois Early Childhood Block Grant
Tim McAnarneyMcAnarney Consultingcities of Peoria and Peru
Timothy BramletTownship Officials of IllinoisTownship Officials of Illinois
Timothy SashkoIllinois Fire Chiefs AssociationState of Illinois Fire Service
William RobinsonHampshire Fire Dept.Hampshire Fire Dept.