Bill Status of HR0532  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Dave Winters - Barbara Flynn Currie - Patricia R. Bellock - Constance A. Howard - Susana A Mendoza, Elizabeth Coulson, Julie Hamos, Suzanne Bassi, Patricia Bailey, Maria Antonia Berrios, Renee Kosel, Linda Chapa LaVia, Michelle Chavez, Annazette Collins, Carolyn H. Krause, Patricia Reid Lindner, Monique D. Davis, Lisa M. Dugan, Sara Feigenholtz, Eileen Lyons, Mary E. Flowers, Careen M Gordon, Deborah L. Graham, Rosemary Mulligan, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Lovana Jones, Robin Kelly, Ruth Munson, Karen May, Elaine Nekritz, JoAnn D. Osmond, Sandra M. Pihos, Kathleen A. Ryg, Cynthia Soto, Karen A. Yarbrough and Wyvetter H. Younge

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/31/2005HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Danica Patrick on her 4th place finish in the 2005 Indianapolis 500.

DateChamber Action
  5/30/2005HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Dave Winters
  5/30/2005HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  5/30/2005HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  5/30/2005HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Constance A. Howard
  5/30/2005HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Susana A Mendoza
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Julie Hamos
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Suzanne Bassi
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Bailey
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Renee Kosel
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Chavez
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Annazette Collins
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Carolyn H. Krause
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Reid Lindner
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Eileen Lyons
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Careen M Gordon
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Deborah L. Graham
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Rosemary Mulligan
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Lovana Jones
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robin Kelly
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ruth Munson
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Karen May
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  5/30/2005HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Wyvetter H. Younge
  5/31/2005HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  5/31/2005HouseResolution Adopted