Bill Status of HR1078  9th General Assembly

Short Description:  CONGRATS - DIANE O'KEEFE

House Sponsors
Rep. Renée Kosel - Barbara Flynn Currie - Sandra M. Pihos - Patricia R. Bellock - JoAnn D. Osmond, Dena M. Carli, Cynthia Soto, Esther Golar, Karen A. Yarbrough, Ann Williams, Sara Feigenholtz, Kelly M. Cassidy, Robyn Gabel, Elizabeth Hernandez, Kimberly du Buclet, Monique D. Davis, Mary E. Flowers, Constance A. Howard, Kelly Burke, Maria Antonia Berrios, Deborah Mell, Norine Hammond, Jehan A. Gordon, Kay Hatcher, Michelle Mussman, Elaine Nekritz, Karen May, Carol A. Sente, Rita Mayfield, Rosemary Mulligan, Pam Roth, Camille Y. Lilly, Lisa M. Dugan, Linda Chapa LaVia, Emily McAsey, Darlene J. Senger, Jil Tracy and Naomi D. Jakobsson

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/23/2012HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Diane O'Keefe on the occasion of her retirement after 31 years of service with the Illinois Department of Transportation.

DateChamber Action
  5/22/2012HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Renée Kosel
  5/22/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  5/22/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  5/22/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  5/22/2012HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dena M. Carli
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Esther Golar
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ann Williams
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robyn Gabel
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kimberly du Buclet
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Constance A. Howard
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kelly Burke
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Deborah Mell
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Norine Hammond
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jehan A. Gordon
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kay Hatcher
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Mussman
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Karen May
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Carol A. Sente
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Rosemary Mulligan
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Pam Roth
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Emily McAsey
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Darlene J. Senger
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Jil Tracy
  5/22/2012HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  5/23/2012HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  5/23/2012HouseResolution Adopted