Bill Status of SR0001  96th General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. Don Harmon - James F. Clayborne, Jr. - Louis S. Viverito

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/14/2009SenateResolution Adopted; 058-000-000

Synopsis As Introduced
Resolves that, for the 96th General Assembly, Deborah Shipley is elected Secretary of the Senate, Scott Kaiser is elected Assistant Secretary of the Senate, Joe Agans-Dominguez is elected Sergeant-at-Arms, and Tracey Sidles is elected Assistant Sergeant-at-Arms.

DateChamber Action
  1/14/2009SenateFiled with Secretary
  1/14/2009SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. James F. Clayborne, Jr.
  1/14/2009SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. Louis S. Viverito
  1/14/2009SenateReferred to Assignments
  1/14/2009SenateApproved for Consideration Assignments
  1/14/2009SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Secretary's Desk Resolutions January 14, 2009
  1/14/2009SenateResolution Adopted; 058-000-000