Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SR0005
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of SR0005  96th General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. Don Harmon - James F. Clayborne, Jr. - Louis S. Viverito

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/14/2009SenateResolution Adopted; 058-000-000

Synopsis As Introduced
Resolves that the following people are appointed to the Standing Committee of Correspondents: Ray Long, Chicago Tribune; Doug Finke, Copley Illinois; Dave McKinney, Chicago Sun-Times; Kurt Erickson, Bloomington Pantagraph; and Bethany Jaeger, Illinois Issues.

DateChamber Action
  1/14/2009SenateFiled with Secretary
  1/14/2009SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. James F. Clayborne, Jr.
  1/14/2009SenateChief Co-Sponsor Sen. Louis S. Viverito
  1/14/2009SenateReferred to Assignments
  1/14/2009SenateApproved for Consideration Assignments
  1/14/2009SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Secretary's Desk Resolutions January 14, 2009
  1/14/2009SenateResolution Adopted; 058-000-000

Back To Top