Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0096
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0096  98th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit - Martin J. Moylan - Daniel J. Burke - Katherine Cloonen - Sam Yingling, Linda Chapa LaVia, Kelly Burke, Natalie A. Manley, Robert F. Martwick, Kathleen Willis, Jay Hoffman and Brandon W. Phelps

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/30/2013HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges the Governor to appoint members to the Taxpayer Action Boards.

DateChamber Action
  2/21/2013HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  2/26/2013HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/1/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  3/4/2013HouseAssigned to Revenue & Finance Committee
  3/14/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly Burke
  3/14/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Natalie A. Manley
  3/14/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert F. Martwick
  3/14/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen Willis
  3/14/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Martin J. Moylan
  3/14/2013HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Martin J. Moylan
  3/14/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  3/14/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Katherine Cloonen
  3/14/2013HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  3/14/2013HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  3/14/2013HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Katherine Cloonen
  3/14/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sam Yingling
  3/14/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jay Hoffman
  3/14/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandon W. Phelps
  3/21/2013HouseRecommends Be Adopted Subcommittee/ Revenue & Finance Committee; 005-000-000
  3/21/2013HouseRecommends Be Adopted Revenue & Finance Committee; 010-000-000
  3/21/2013HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  4/30/2013HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top