Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0465
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0465  97th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Sandra M. Pihos - Patricia R. Bellock - Tom Cross - Darlene J. Senger - Mike Fortner, Dennis M. Reboletti, Franco Coladipietro, Randy Ramey, Jr., Michael G. Connelly and Chris Nybo

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  10/25/2011HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Jane Hodgkinson on the occasion of her retirement as executive director of the Western DuPage Special Recreation Association.

DateChamber Action
  6/22/2011HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  6/22/2011HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  6/22/2011HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Tom Cross
  6/22/2011HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Darlene J. Senger
  6/22/2011HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Mike Fortner
  6/22/2011HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Dennis M. Reboletti
  6/22/2011HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Franco Coladipietro
  6/22/2011HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Randy Ramey, Jr.
  6/22/2011HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michael G. Connelly
  6/22/2011HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Chris Nybo
  10/25/2011HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  10/25/2011HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top