Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0028
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0028  97th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Marlow H. Colvin - Rich Brauer - Al Riley - Chris Nybo - Ron Stephens, Jim Watson, William Davis, Thaddeus Jones, Cynthia Soto, Edward J. Acevedo, Elizabeth Hernandez, Maria Antonia Berrios, Chad Hays, Luis Arroyo, Robert Rita, Derrick Smith, Kelly Burke, Keith Farnham, Esther Golar, Charles E. Jefferson, Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr., Fred Crespo, William D. Burns, Arthur Turner, Camille Y. Lilly, Jim Sacia and Constance A. Howard

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. Kwame Raoul - Jacqueline Y. Collins)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/27/2011HouseAdopted Both Houses

Synopsis As Introduced
Designates that Interstate 57 between Exit 339 and Exit 358 be renamed the Tuskegee Airmen Memorial Trail.

DateChamber Action
  4/11/2011HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  4/11/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Rich Brauer
  4/12/2011HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  4/12/2011HouseAssigned to Transportation: Regulation, Roads & Bridges Committee
  4/12/2011HouseMoved to Suspend Rule 25 Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  4/12/2011HouseSuspend Rule 25 - Prevailed
  4/14/2011HouseRecommends Be Adopted Transportation: Regulation, Roads & Bridges Committee; 013-000-000
  4/14/2011HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Al Riley
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Chris Nybo
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Ron Stephens
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Watson
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thaddeus Jones
  4/14/2011HouseResolution Adopted 115-000-000
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Edward J. Acevedo
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chad Hays
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Luis Arroyo
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert Rita
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Derrick Smith
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly Burke
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Keith Farnham
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Esther Golar
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr.
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Fred Crespo
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William D. Burns
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Arthur Turner
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Sacia
  4/14/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Constance A. Howard
  4/14/2011SenateArrive in Senate
  4/14/2011SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. Kwame Raoul
  4/14/2011SenateReferred to Assignments
  5/5/2011SenateAssigned to Transportation
  5/13/2011SenateBe Adopted Transportation; 007-000-000
  5/13/2011SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Secretary's Desk Resolutions May 16, 2011
  5/19/2011SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Jacqueline Y. Collins
  5/27/2011SenateResolution Adopted; 049-000-000
  5/27/2011HouseAdopted Both Houses

Back To Top