Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0195
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0195  94th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson - Kathleen A. Ryg - Wyvetter H. Younge - Elaine Nekritz - Karen A. Yarbrough, Karen May, Sara Feigenholtz, Linda Chapa LaVia, Marlow H. Colvin, Deborah L. Graham, Robin Kelly, Harry Osterman, Lou Lang, John E. Bradley, Jack D. Franks, Michelle Chavez and Charles E. Jefferson

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/6/2005HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges U.S. Congress to reject Social Security privatization proposals.

DateChamber Action
  3/3/2005HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Wyvetter H. Younge
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen May
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deborah L. Graham
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robin Kelly
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry Osterman
  3/3/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  3/8/2005HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/14/2005HouseRules Refers to State Government Administration Committee
  3/17/2005HouseRecommends Be Adopted State Government Administration Committee; 005-000-004
  3/18/2005HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John E. Bradley
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Chavez
  4/5/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  4/6/2005HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote

Back To Top