Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0118
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0118  93rd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Eileen Lyons, Patricia R. Bellock, Carole Pankau, James H. Meyer, Bob Biggins, Randall M. Hultgren, Paul D. Froehlich, John J. Millner, Sandra M. Pihos and Lee A. Daniels

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  3/21/2003HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Dr. Michael T. Murphy on his nine years of service as President of College of DuPage.

DateChamber Action
  3/10/2003HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Eileen Lyons
  3/12/2003HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  3/19/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  3/19/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carole Pankau
  3/19/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. James H. Meyer
  3/19/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Bob Biggins
  3/19/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Randall M. Hultgren
  3/19/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Paul D. Froehlich
  3/19/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John J. Millner
  3/19/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  3/19/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lee A. Daniels
  3/21/2003HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote

Back To Top