Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0079
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0079  93rd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Rosemary Mulligan - Sara Feigenholtz - Elizabeth Coulson - Patricia R. Bellock - Carolyn H. Krause, Ruth Munson, Patricia Reid Lindner, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Carole Pankau, Eileen Lyons, JoAnn D. Osmond, Suzanne Bassi, Mark H. Beaubien, Jr., Sandra M. Pihos, Renee Kosel, Elaine Nekritz, Susana Mendoza, Maria Antonia Berrios and Kathleen A. Ryg

Senate Sponsors
(Sen. Barack Obama - Christine Radogno)

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/11/2005HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Requests the United States Congress to increase appropriations to the State of Illinois for sexual assault prevention and counseling services.

DateChamber Action
  4/28/2004HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Rosemary Mulligan
  4/28/2004HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  4/28/2004HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Coulson
  4/28/2004HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  4/28/2004HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Carolyn H. Krause
  4/28/2004HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ruth Munson
  4/29/2004HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/11/2004HouseAssigned to Judiciary II - Criminal Law Committee
  5/12/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Reid Lindner
  5/12/2004HouseMotion to Suspend Rule 25 - Prevailed
  5/13/2004HouseRecommends Be Adopted Judiciary II - Criminal Law Committee; 009-000-000
  5/13/2004HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  5/20/2004HouseResolution Adopted by Voice Vote
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carole Pankau
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eileen Lyons
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Suzanne Bassi
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mark H. Beaubien, Jr.
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Renee Kosel
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elaine Nekritz
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Susana Mendoza
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  5/20/2004HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen A. Ryg
  5/31/2004SenateArrive in Senate
  5/31/2004SenateChief Senate Sponsor Sen. Barack Obama
  5/31/2004SenateAdded as Alternate Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Christine Radogno
  5/31/2004SenateReferred to Rules
  1/11/2005HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top