Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0316
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0316  9th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Greg Harris - Angelo Saviano - Monique D. Davis - Bill Mitchell - Frank J. Mautino, JoAnn D. Osmond, Lou Lang, Maria Antonia Berrios, Karen A. Yarbrough, Robyn Gabel, Chapin Rose, Mary E. Flowers and Lisa M. Dugan

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/4/2011HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Michael McRaith, Director of the Illinois Department of Insurance, on his appointment to serve as the first Director of the Federal Insurance Office.

DateChamber Action
  5/3/2011HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Greg Harris
  5/3/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Angelo Saviano
  5/3/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  5/3/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Bill Mitchell
  5/3/2011HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Frank J. Mautino
  5/4/2011HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  5/4/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  5/4/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  5/4/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  5/4/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  5/4/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robyn Gabel
  5/4/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chapin Rose
  5/4/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  5/4/2011HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lisa M. Dugan
  5/4/2011HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top