Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1100
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1100  9th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Michael J. Zalewski - Angelo Saviano - Brandon W. Phelps - Marcus C. Evans, Jr. - Renée Kosel, Franco Coladipietro, Patrick J. Verschoore, Ann Williams, Kent Gaffney and Michael P. McAuliffe

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/25/2012HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Recognizes and commends the American Nutrition Association and the Certification Board for Nutrition Specialists on their 40th and 20th anniversaries.

DateChamber Action
  5/24/2012HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Michael J. Zalewski
  5/25/2012HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  5/25/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Franco Coladipietro
  5/25/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick J. Verschoore
  5/25/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ann Williams
  5/25/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kent Gaffney
  5/25/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  5/25/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Angelo Saviano
  5/25/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandon W. Phelps
  5/25/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Marcus C. Evans, Jr.
  5/25/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Renée Kosel
  5/25/2012HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top