Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0087
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0087  9th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Edward J. Acevedo - Elizabeth Hernandez - Maria Antonia Berrios - Dena M. Carli - Cynthia Soto, Michael J. Zalewski, Barbara Flynn Currie, Esther Golar, Rita Mayfield, Lou Lang, Daniel Biss, David Harris, William Cunningham and Daniel J. Burke

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/8/2012HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Commends the Illinois Department of Human Services and the Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights for their work on the New Americans Initiative.

DateChamber Action
  5/7/2012HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Edward J. Acevedo
  5/8/2012HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  5/8/2012HouseResolution Adopted
  5/8/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Elizabeth Hernandez
  5/8/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  5/8/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Dena M. Carli
  5/8/2012HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  5/15/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael J. Zalewski
  5/15/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  5/15/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Esther Golar
  5/15/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  5/15/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  5/15/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel Biss
  5/15/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David Harris
  5/15/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Cunningham
  5/15/2012HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke

Back To Top