Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HJR0108
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HJR0108  9th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Michael J. Madigan - Jim Durkin - Fred Crespo - Patricia R. Bellock, Jeanne M Ives, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Barbara Wheeler, Daniel J. Burke, Kelly M. Cassidy, La Shawn K. Ford, Monique D. Davis, Kenneth Dunkin, Jack D. Franks, Robyn Gabel, Frances Ann Hurley, Thaddeus Jones, Camille Y. Lilly, Emily McAsey, Christian L. Mitchell, Carol A. Sente, Elgie R. Sims, Jr. and Emanuel Chris Welch

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  11/19/2014HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates the Loyola University Chicago men's volleyball team on winning the 2014 Midwest Intercollegiate Volleyball Association Tournament and its achievements over the 2013 and 2014 seasons.

DateChamber Action
  10/17/2014HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Michael J. Madigan
  11/6/2014HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  11/6/2014HouseRecommends Be Adopted Rules Committee; 004-000-000
  11/6/2014HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  11/14/2014HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jim Durkin
  11/14/2014HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Fred Crespo
  11/14/2014HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  11/14/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jeanne M Ives
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Wheeler
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel J. Burke
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jack D. Franks
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robyn Gabel
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Frances Ann Hurley
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thaddeus Jones
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emily McAsey
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Christian L. Mitchell
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Carol A. Sente
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elgie R. Sims, Jr.
  11/17/2014HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emanuel Chris Welch
  11/19/2014HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top