Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB2650
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB2650  9th General Assembly

Short Description:  $DOC-YOUTHBUILD

House Sponsors
Rep. Luis Arroyo - William Davis - Rita Mayfield - Patrick J. Verschoore - Charles E. Jefferson, Sam Yingling, Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr., Elgie R. Sims, Jr., Cynthia Soto, Al Riley, John M. Cabello, Jay Hoffman and Esther Golar

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  12/3/2014HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Appropriates $1,500,000 from the General Revenue Fund to the Department of Corrections for grants to the Illinois YouthBuild Coalition. Effective July 1, 2013.

DateChamber Action
  2/21/2013HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Luis Arroyo
  2/21/2013HouseFirst Reading
  2/21/2013HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/4/2013HouseAssigned to Appropriations-Public Safety Committee
  3/15/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  3/27/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sam Yingling
  3/29/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  4/3/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick J. Verschoore
  4/4/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr.
  4/9/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Elgie R. Sims, Jr.
  4/12/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  4/12/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Al Riley
  4/16/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John M. Cabello
  4/16/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Charles E. Jefferson
  5/10/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jay Hoffman
  5/15/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Esther Golar
  8/9/2013HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  12/3/2014HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top