Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB0149
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB0149  9th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Sara Feigenholtz - David R. Leitch - Patricia R. Bellock - Barbara Flynn Currie - JoAnn D. Osmond, Greg Harris, William Davis, Fred Crespo, Al Riley, Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr., Naomi D. Jakobsson, Maria Antonia Berrios, Cynthia Soto, Lou Lang, Norine Hammond, Patrick J. Verschoore, Robyn Gabel, Linda Chapa LaVia, John D'Amico, Rita Mayfield, Thaddeus Jones, Christian L. Mitchell, Kelly M. Cassidy, Martin J. Moylan, Anthony DeLuca, Darlene J. Senger, Laura Fine, Michelle Mussman, Esther Golar, Michael P. McAuliffe, Emanuel Chris Welch, Scott Drury, Monique D. Davis and Sandra M. Pihos

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  12/3/2014HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Amends "An Act concerning appropriations", Public Act 97-730. Designates the Department of Human Services as the State agency to receive funds appropriated from the Health and Human Services Medicaid Trust Fund for awards and grants to developmental disabilities or mental health programs (rather than for awards and grants to developmental disabilities programs). Appropriates $12,000,000, or so much thereof as may be necessary, from the General Revenue Fund to the Department of Human Services' Division of Mental Health for the sole purpose of restoring funds to capacity grant funded programs that were reduced and preventing payment delays in fee-for-service programs. Effective immediately.

DateChamber Action
  1/11/2013HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  1/14/2013HouseFirst Reading
  1/14/2013HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  1/22/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Greg Harris
  1/22/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  1/22/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  1/22/2013HouseRemoved Co-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  1/24/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Fred Crespo
  1/24/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. David R. Leitch
  1/25/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Al Riley
  1/25/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr.
  1/25/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  1/25/2013HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. Patricia R. Bellock
  1/25/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  1/25/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  1/25/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  1/28/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  1/28/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Norine Hammond
  1/28/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patrick J. Verschoore
  1/29/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robyn Gabel
  1/29/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  1/29/2013HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  1/29/2013HouseChief Co-Sponsor Changed to Rep. JoAnn D. Osmond
  1/29/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  1/29/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John D'Amico
  1/29/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  1/30/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thaddeus Jones
  1/30/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Christian L. Mitchell
  1/30/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy
  1/30/2013HouseAssigned to Appropriations-Human Services Committee
  1/30/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Martin J. Moylan
  1/31/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Anthony DeLuca
  2/4/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Darlene J. Senger
  2/4/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Laura Fine
  2/4/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Mussman
  2/5/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Esther Golar
  2/6/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  2/8/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emanuel Chris Welch
  2/11/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Scott Drury
  3/5/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  4/24/2013HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sandra M. Pihos
  8/9/2013HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  12/3/2014HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top