Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SB1083
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of SB1083  103rd General Assembly

Short Description:  GOVERNMENT-TECH

Senate Sponsors
Sen. Christine Radogno - Michael Connelly - Darin M. LaHood - Daniel Biss - Jim Oberweis, Sue Rezin, Dave Syverson, Dan Duffy, Karen McConnaughay, Dale A. Righter, Tim Bivins, Jason A. Barickman, David S. Luechtefeld, Chapin Rose, Chris Nybo, Neil Anderson, Wm. Sam McCann, Pamela J. Althoff, Matt Murphy, William E. Brady and Kyle McCarter

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/10/2017SenateSession Sine Die

Statutes Amended In Order of Appearance
5 ILCS 100/5-90from Ch. 127, par. 1005-90

Synopsis As Introduced
Amends the Illinois Administrative Procedure Act. Makes a technical change in a Section concerning the Joint Committee on Administrative Rules.

DateChamber Action
  2/11/2015SenateFiled with Secretary by Sen. Christine Radogno
  2/11/2015SenateFirst Reading
  2/11/2015SenateReferred to Assignments
  3/18/2015SenateAssigned to Executive
  3/26/2015SenateDo Pass Executive; 016-000-000
  3/26/2015SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of 2nd Reading April 14, 2015
  4/15/2015SenateSecond Reading
  4/15/2015SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of 3rd Reading April 16, 2015
  4/24/2015SenateRule 2-10 Committee/3rd Reading Deadline Established As May 15, 2015
  5/15/2015SenateRule 2-10 Committee/3rd Reading Deadline Established As May 31, 2015
  5/30/2015SenateSenate Floor Amendment No. 1 Filed with Secretary by Sen. Christine Radogno
  5/30/2015SenateSenate Floor Amendment No. 1 Referred to Assignments
  5/30/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Sue Rezin
  5/30/2015SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Michael Connelly
  5/30/2015SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Darin M. LaHood
  5/30/2015SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Daniel Biss
  5/30/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Dave Syverson
  5/30/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Dan Duffy
  5/30/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Karen McConnaughay
  5/30/2015SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Jim Oberweis
  5/30/2015SenateSenate Floor Amendment No. 1 Pursuant to Senate Rule 3-8(b-1). this amendment will remain in the Committee on Assignments
  5/30/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Dale A. Righter
  6/4/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Tim Bivins
  6/9/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Jason A. Barickman
  7/24/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. David S. Luechtefeld
  7/24/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Chapin Rose
  7/24/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Chris Nybo
  7/24/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Neil Anderson
  7/24/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Wm. Sam McCann
  7/27/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Pamela J. Althoff
  7/27/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Matt Murphy
  7/27/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. William E. Brady
  7/27/2015SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Kyle McCarter
  10/8/2015SenateRule 2-10 Third Reading Deadline Established As October 20, 2015
  10/10/2015SenatePursuant to Senate Rule 3-9(b) / Referred to Assignments
  1/10/2017SenateSession Sine Die

Back To Top