Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0705
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0705  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Marcus C. Evans, Jr., William Davis, Jay Hoffman, LaToya Greenwood, Karina Villa, Martin J. Moylan, Will Guzzardi, Ann M. Williams, Katie Stuart, Lindsey LaPointe, Rita Mayfield, Lance Yednock and John Connor

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/13/2021HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges the Federal government to increase the national minimum wage.

DateChamber Action
  1/30/2020HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Marcus C. Evans, Jr.
  1/30/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  1/30/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jay Hoffman
  1/31/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. LaToya Greenwood
  1/31/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karina Villa
  1/31/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Martin J. Moylan
  2/3/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Will Guzzardi
  2/3/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ann M. Williams
  2/3/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Katie Stuart
  2/3/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lindsey LaPointe
  2/3/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  2/3/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Lance Yednock
  2/4/2020HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  2/5/2020HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John Connor
  2/18/2020HouseAssigned to Labor & Commerce Committee
  6/23/2020HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  1/13/2021HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top