Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0539
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0539  102nd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Kenneth Dunkin - Sara Feigenholtz - John A. Fritchey - Constance A. Howard - Harry Osterman, William Davis, Patricia Bailey, Arthur L. Turner, Naomi D. Jakobsson, Robin Kelly, Marlow H. Colvin, Karen A. Yarbrough and Deborah L. Graham

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/31/2005HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Recognizes the organizers, participants, and attendees of Gay Games VII in Chicago, and wishes them a successful event.

DateChamber Action
  5/31/2005HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Kenneth Dunkin
  5/31/2005HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/31/2005HouseRecommends Be Adopted Rules Committee; 003-001-000
  5/31/2005HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Suzanne Bassi
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. John A. Fritchey
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry Osterman
  5/31/2005HouseRemove Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Suzanne Bassi
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Constance A. Howard
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Patricia Bailey
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Arthur L. Turner
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robin Kelly
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  5/31/2005HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deborah L. Graham
  5/31/2005HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top