Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HB3541
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HB3541  93rd General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Michael J. Madigan - David E. Miller - Cynthia Soto - Monique D. Davis - Annazette Collins, William Delgado, Mary K. O'Brien, John A. Fritchey, Robin Kelly, Barbara Flynn Currie, Roger L. Eddy, Kurt M. Granberg, Jerry L. Mitchell, Harry Osterman, Ricca Slone, Mary E. Flowers, Robert S. Molaro, Thomas Holbrook, Dan Reitz, Eddie Washington, Marlow H. Colvin, Karen A. Yarbrough, Calvin L. Giles, Maria Antonia Berrios, William Davis, Donald L. Moffitt, Sara Feigenholtz, Wyvetter H. Younge, Chapin Rose, Arthur L. Turner, Constance A. Howard and Naomi D. Jakobsson

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/11/2005HouseSession Sine Die

Statutes Amended In Order of Appearance
105 ILCS 235/15-10

Synopsis As Introduced
Amends the State Aid Continuing Appropriation Law. Makes a technical change in a Section concerning the annual budget.

DateChamber Action
  2/28/2003HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. David E. Miller
  2/28/2003HouseFirst Reading
  2/28/2003HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  3/5/2003HouseAssigned to Executive Committee
  3/6/2003HouseChief Sponsor Changed to Rep. Michael J. Madigan
  3/6/2003HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. David E. Miller
  3/12/2003HouseDo Pass / Short Debate Executive Committee; 010-000-000
  3/12/2003HousePlaced on Calendar 2nd Reading - Short Debate
  3/26/2003HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  3/26/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Delgado
  3/26/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary K. O'Brien
  3/26/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John A. Fritchey
  3/26/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  3/26/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robin Kelly
  3/27/2003HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Monique D. Davis
  3/27/2003HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Filed with Clerk by Rep. David E. Miller
  3/27/2003HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 1 Referred to Rules Committee
  3/27/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  3/27/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Roger L. Eddy
  3/27/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kurt M. Granberg
  3/27/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry L. Mitchell
  3/27/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Harry Osterman
  3/27/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ricca Slone
  3/27/2003HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Annazette Collins
  3/27/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  3/27/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Robert S. Molaro
  3/28/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Thomas Holbrook
  3/28/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Dan Reitz
  3/28/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Eddie Washington
  3/28/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marlow H. Colvin
  3/28/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Karen A. Yarbrough
  3/31/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Calvin L. Giles
  3/31/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Maria Antonia Berrios
  3/31/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  3/31/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Donald L. Moffitt
  3/31/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  3/31/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Wyvetter H. Younge
  3/31/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Chapin Rose
  4/4/2003HouseThird Reading Deadline Extended - Rule 9(b); May 2, 2003
  4/10/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Arthur L. Turner
  4/10/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Constance A. Howard
  4/15/2003HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Naomi D. Jakobsson
  4/29/2003HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 2 Filed with Clerk by Rep. David E. Miller
  4/29/2003HouseHouse Floor Amendment No. 2 Referred to Rules Committee
  5/2/2003HouseRule 19(a) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  1/11/2005HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top