Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0757
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0757  100th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Mary E. Flowers - Melissa Conyears-Ervin - La Shawn K. Ford, Brian W. Stewart, Norine K. Hammond, Jerry Costello, II, Emanuel Chris Welch, William Davis, John M. Cabello, Tim Butler and Sara Wojcicki Jimenez

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/31/2018HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Congratulates Colonel JoAnn D. Johnson on her retirement from the Illinois State Police.

DateChamber Action
  1/17/2018HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  1/18/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brian W. Stewart
  1/18/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Norine K. Hammond
  1/19/2018HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  1/19/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry Costello, II
  1/19/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emanuel Chris Welch
  1/19/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. William Davis
  1/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John M. Cabello
  1/24/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tim Butler
  1/24/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Wojcicki Jimenez
  1/25/2018HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Melissa Conyears-Ervin
  1/30/2018HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  1/31/2018HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top