Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for JSR0005
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of JSR0005  100th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  2/14/2018HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon Governor Bruce Rauner and invite him to address the Joint Assembly. Representative Kelly Cassidy, Representative Sonya Harper, Representative Rita Mayfield, Representative John Cavaletto, Representative Sheri Jesiel, Senator Toi Hutchinson, Senator Heather Steans, Senator Julie Morrison, Senator Jim Oberweis, Senator Chuck Weaver.

DateChamber Action
  2/14/2018HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  2/14/2018HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top