Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for JSR0004
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of JSR0004  100th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/31/2018HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate by the President of the Senate, to wait upon Governor Bruce Rauner and invite him to address the Joint Assembly. Representative Will Guzzardi, Representative Linda Chapa LaVia, Representative Marcus Evans, Representative Patricia Bellock, Representative Robert Pritchard, Senator Emil Jones, Senator Steve Stadelman, Senator Patricia Van Pelt, Senator Dave Syverson, Senator Pamela Althoff.

DateChamber Action
  1/31/2018HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  1/31/2018HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top