Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR0358
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR0358  100th General Assembly

Short Description:  DIT - SECRETARY BHATT

House Sponsors
Rep. Jay Hoffman, Martin J. Moylan, Silvana Tabares, Michael Halpin, Michelle Mussman, Katie Stuart, Stephanie A. Kifowit, Sam Yingling, Emanuel Chris Welch, Sonya M. Harper, Brandon W. Phelps, Daniel V. Beiser, Deb Conroy and John Connor

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/8/2019HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges Governor Rauner to end the frivolous spending at the Department of Innovation and Technology. Admonishes Secretary Bhatt and urges him to immediately cancel the subscriptions and create a department that is more open and transparent going forward.

DateChamber Action
  4/27/2017HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Jay Hoffman
  4/28/2017HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  5/8/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Martin J. Moylan
  5/8/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Silvana Tabares
  5/8/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael Halpin
  5/9/2017HouseAssigned to Appropriations-General Services Committee
  5/9/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Mussman
  5/9/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Katie Stuart
  5/10/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  5/15/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sam Yingling
  5/17/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Emanuel Chris Welch
  5/17/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Sonya M. Harper
  5/18/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brandon W. Phelps
  5/18/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel V. Beiser
  5/18/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Deb Conroy
  5/24/2017HouseRecommends Be Adopted Appropriations-General Services Committee; 006-003-000
  5/24/2017HousePlaced on Calendar Order of Resolutions
  6/29/2017HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John Connor
  9/28/2017HouseRule 19(b) / Re-referred to Rules Committee
  1/8/2019HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top