Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1257
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1257  100th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie - Sara Feigenholtz - Juliana Stratton - Stephanie A. Kifowit - Linda Chapa LaVia, Kelly M. Cassidy, Kelly M. Burke, Michelle Mussman, Laura Fine, Kathleen Willis, Deb Conroy, Cynthia Soto, Natalie A. Manley, Sonya M. Harper, Robyn Gabel, Carol Sente, Mary E. Flowers, Ann M. Williams, Jehan Gordon-Booth, Tim Butler and Melissa Conyears-Ervin

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  11/13/2018HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Mourns the death of Shirley McCombs.

DateChamber Action
  10/22/2018HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  10/22/2018HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sara Feigenholtz
  10/22/2018HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Juliana Stratton
  10/22/2018HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  10/22/2018HouseChief Co-Sponsor Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Cassidy
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kelly M. Burke
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Michelle Mussman
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Laura Fine
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen Willis
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Deb Conroy
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Cynthia Soto
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Natalie A. Manley
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Sonya M. Harper
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Robyn Gabel
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Carol Sente
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  10/22/2018HouseCo-Sponsor Rep. Ann M. Williams
  10/23/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jehan Gordon-Booth
  11/2/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Tim Butler
  11/8/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Melissa Conyears-Ervin
  11/13/2018HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  11/13/2018HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top