Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1119
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1119  100th General Assembly

Short Description:  HONORS IL SOLDIERS

House Sponsors
Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia - Sue Scherer - Jehan Gordon-Booth - Anna Moeller - Michael P. McAuliffe, Jerry Costello, II, John C. D'Amico, Natalie Phelps Finnie, David Harris, Jeanne M Ives, Stephanie A. Kifowit, Jerry Lee Long, La Shawn K. Ford, Michael Halpin, Daniel Swanson, Ann M. Williams, Randy E. Frese, Brian W. Stewart, Michael D. Unes, Al Riley and All Other Members of the House

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  5/23/2018HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Honors the American soldiers, sailors, airmen, and marines from the State of Illinois who have made the ultimate sacrifice in the preceding year.

DateChamber Action
  5/22/2018HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Sue Scherer
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jehan Gordon-Booth
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Anna Moeller
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael P. McAuliffe
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry Costello, II
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John C. D'Amico
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Natalie Phelps Finnie
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. David Harris
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jeanne M Ives
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Jerry Lee Long
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. La Shawn K. Ford
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael Halpin
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Daniel Swanson
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Ann M. Williams
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Randy E. Frese
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Brian W. Stewart
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Michael D. Unes
  5/22/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Al Riley
  5/23/2018HousePlaced on Calendar Agreed Resolutions
  5/23/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor All Other Members of the House
  5/23/2018HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top