Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for HR1024
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of HR1024  100th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Mary E. Flowers - Barbara Wheeler - Tim Butler - Lou Lang - Jay Hoffman, Marcus C. Evans, Jr., LaToya Greenwood, John Connor, Camille Y. Lilly, Kathleen Willis, Litesa E. Wallace, Stephanie A. Kifowit, Katie Stuart, Natalie A. Manley, Rita Mayfield and Silvana Tabares

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/8/2019HouseSession Sine Die

Synopsis As Introduced
Calls on all departments of the Illinois Government, the City of Chicago, and Cook County to withhold further patronage of Ford products, and furthermore divest any and all taxpayer assets from Ford Motor Company LLC until it is found compliant with the guidelines of sexual harassment put forth by the U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission.

DateChamber Action
  4/26/2018HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Mary E. Flowers
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Barbara Wheeler
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Tim Butler
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Lou Lang
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Chief Co-Sponsor Rep. Jay Hoffman
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Marcus C. Evans, Jr.
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. LaToya Greenwood
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. John Connor
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Camille Y. Lilly
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Kathleen Willis
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Litesa E. Wallace
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Stephanie A. Kifowit
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Katie Stuart
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Natalie A. Manley
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Rita Mayfield
  4/26/2018HouseAdded Co-Sponsor Rep. Silvana Tabares
  4/27/2018HouseReferred to Rules Committee
  1/8/2019HouseSession Sine Die

Back To Top