Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for JSR0001
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

 Bill Status of JSR0001  100th General Assembly


House Sponsors
Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  1/25/2017HouseResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon Governor Bruce Rauner and invite him to address the Joint Assembly. Representative Sue Scherer, Representative Thaddeus Jones, Representative Elizabeth Hernandez, Representative Ryan Spain, Representative Nick Sauer, Senator Omar Aquino, Senator Cristina Castro, Senator Laura Murphy, Senator Tom Rooney, Senator Dale Fowler.

DateChamber Action
  1/25/2017HouseFiled with the Clerk by Rep. Barbara Flynn Currie
  1/25/2017HouseResolution Adopted

Back To Top