Illinois General Assembly - Bill Status for SR0638
Illinois General Assembly

  Bills & Resolutions  
  Compiled Statutes  
  Public Acts  
  Legislative Reports  
  IL Constitution  
  Legislative Guide  
  Legislative Glossary  

 Search By Number
 (example: HB0001)
Search Tips

Search By Keyword

 Bill Status of SR0638  103rd General Assembly


Senate Sponsors
Sen. John J. Cullerton - Christine Radogno - John G. Mulroe - Edward D. Maloney, Kwame Raoul, Pamela J. Althoff, Donne E. Trotter, Kimberly A. Lightford, Heather A. Steans, Ira I. Silverstein, Terry Link and Kirk W. Dillard

Last Action
DateChamber Action
  4/19/2012SenateResolution Adopted

Synopsis As Introduced
Urges the relevant authorities to nominate and induct Coach George Ireland and the 1963 Loyola Chicago basketball championship team into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame.

DateChamber Action
  2/29/2012SenateFiled with Secretary
  2/29/2012SenateReferred to Assignments
  3/1/2012SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Christine Radogno
  3/7/2012SenateAssigned to Executive
  4/16/2012SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. John G. Mulroe
  4/17/2012SenateRe-referred to Assignments
  4/17/2012SenateApproved for Consideration Assignments
  4/17/2012SenatePlaced on Calendar Order of Secretary's Desk Resolutions April 18, 2012
  4/17/2012SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Kwame Raoul
  4/17/2012SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Pamela J. Althoff
  4/18/2012SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Donne E. Trotter
  4/18/2012SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Kimberly A. Lightford
  4/18/2012SenateAdded as Chief Co-Sponsor Sen. Edward D. Maloney
  4/18/2012SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Heather A. Steans
  4/18/2012SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Ira I. Silverstein
  4/19/2012SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Terry Link
  4/19/2012SenateAdded as Co-Sponsor Sen. Kirk W. Dillard
  4/19/2012SenateResolution Adopted

Back To Top