

JS0002 HEE099 00014 HJR 20014 r

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 2

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate
4	by the President of the Senate, to wait upon Governor Bruce
5	Rauner and invite him to address the Joint Assembly.
6	Representative Jay Hoffman
7	Representative Stephanie Kifowit
8	Representative Elgie Sims
9	Representative Margo McDermed
10	Representative Peter Breen
11	Senator Donne Trotter
12	Senator Michael Noland
13	Senator Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant
14	Senator Karen McConnaughay
15	Senator Jim Oberweis