

HEE097 00013 HJR 40013 r

JS0001

## JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 1

RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon his Excellency Governor Pat Quinn and invite him to address the Joint Assembly.

7	Representative Lisa Dugan
8	Representative Greg Harris
9	Representative Dwight Kay
10	Representative Donald Moffitt
11	Representative André Thapedi
12	Senator Jacqueline Collins
13	Senator Edward Maloney
14	Senator Wm. Sam McCann
15	Senator Suzi Schmidt
16	Senator Heather Steans