

JS0003 HEE096 00061 HJR 10061 r

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 3

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon his
5	Excellency Governor Pat Quinn and invite him to address the
6	Joint Assembly.

7	Representative Bob Biggins
8	Representative Greg Harris
9	Representative Emily McAsey
10	Representative Al Riley
11	Representative Ronald Wait
12	Senator Larry Bomke
13	Senator Gary Dahl
14	Senator Deanna Demuzio
15	Senator Toi Hutchinson
16	Senator Iris Martinez