

JS0002 HEE096 00051 HJR 10051 r

## JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 2

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon his
5	Excellency Governor Pat Quinn and invite him to address the
6	Joint Assembly.

7	Representative Careen Gordon
8	Representative Donald Moffitt
9	Representative Sandra Pihos
10	Representative Carol Sente
11	Representative André Thapedi
12	Senator Larry Bomke
13	Senator Gary Dahl
14	Senator Susan Garrett
15	Senator Emil Jones
16	Senator Martin Sandoval