

JS0001

HEE096 00016 HJR 10016 r

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 1

RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon his Excellency Governor Pat Quinn and invite him to address the Joint Assembly.

7	Representative Michael Connelly
8	Representative Kevin Joyce
9	Representative Donald Moffitt
10	Representative Cynthia Soto
11	Representative Karen Yarbrough
12	Senator Emil Jones, III
13	Senator Edward Maloney
14	Senator Kyle McCarter
15	Senator Dan Rutherford
16	Senator Heather Steans