

HR0003 HEE096 00003 HJR 10003 r

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 3

BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE NINETY-SIXTH GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that a Committee of nine Members be appointed by the Speaker to wait upon the Governor and notify him that the House is organized by the election of a Speaker, Clerk and other Permanent Officers and is now ready to receive any communications he may have to present.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

- 10 1. Representative William Burns
- 11 2. Representative Daniel Burke
- 12 3. Representative Robert Flider
- 13 4. Representative Mary Flowers
- 14 5. Representative Paul Froehlich
- 15 6. Representative Bill Mitchell
- 7. Representative Rosemary Mulligan
- 17 8. Representative Sandra Pihos
- 9. Representative Harry Ramey