

JS0004

HEE094 00024 HJR 30024 r

JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 4

RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon his Excellency Governor Rod Blagojevich and invite him to address the Joint Assembly.

7	Representative John D'Amico
8	Representative Jim Durkin
9	Representative Robert Flider
10	Representative Richard Myers
11	Representative Karen Yarbrough
12	Senator Mike Jacobs
13	Senator Wendell Jones
14	Senator Antonio Munoz
15	Senator Arthur Wilhelmi
16	Senator Rick Winkel