JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION 3

RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House , by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon His Excellency Governor Rod Blagojevich and invite him to address the Joint Assembly.

Representative Deborah Graham Representative Bill Grunloh Representative Joe Lyons Representative Mike McAuliffe Representative Ruth Munson Senator Gary Forby Senator Mattie Hunter Senator Dale Risinger Senator John Sullivan Senator Richard Winkel