## 1 093\_JS0002 JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION 2

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon His
5	Excellency Governor Rod Blagojevich and invite him to address
6	the Joint Assembly.

7	Representative Robert Biggins
8	Representative Linda Chapa LaVia
9	Representative Steve Davis
10	Representative David Miller
11	Representative Ruth Munson
12	Senator Pamela Althoff
13	Senator Jacqueline Collins
14	Senator Denny Jacobs
15	Senator Dale Risinger
16	Senator Jeffrey Schoenberg