JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION 1

2 RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from 3 the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the 4 Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon His 5 Excellency Governor Rod Blagojevich and invite him to address 6 the Joint Assembly.

7	Representative Lou Jones
8	Representative Carolyn Krause
9	Representative Dan Reitz
10	Representative Cynthia Soto
11	Representative Jim Watson
12	Senator James Clayborne III
13	Senator Terry Link
14	Senator Dale Righter
15	Senator Dale Risinger
16	Senator Carol Ronen

1